3A Football Honors

The AP has released its All State team for the 3A Division. First teamers: Taylor Sanchez (WR) and Colin Jones (RB) of Bridgeport as well as Ryan Spence (K) of Decatur. Honorable Mention: QBs Brandon Cobb of Decatur and Ryan Durban of Bridgeport. There may be more, I'm still scanning the small print.